Venue Details

TeamLocation/ContactMap
Asteroids
Tuesday
Beechwood Park School
Markyate, Herts, AL3 8AW
Contact: Andrew Chawk 07849 972433 chawky17@hotmail.com
Show
badm!nton ladies team
Sunday
Enfield Drill Hall
Old Park Ave Enfield Middlesex EN2 6PJ
Contact: Kyoko 07986041766 Schnei8696@gmail.com
Show
Barnet BC
Woodhouse College
Woodhouse Road, London, N12 9EY
Contact: Rosalind Kan 07765 891233 rosalindkan@yahoo.com
Show
BFF
Monday
Haberdashers Girls School,
Aldenham Road, Elstree, Herts, WD6 3BT
Contact: Gareth Jackson gareth.jackson@freedom4me.com 07875 415073
Show
Bishops Stortford
Wednesday
Birchwood High School
Parsonage Lane, Bishops Stortford CM23 5BD
Contact: Melanie Goodison 07753 512566 or 01279 653642 melanie.goodison@yahoo.co.uk
Show
BSCA
Thursday
Queen Elizabeth (Girls School)
Sports Centre, Meadway, Barnet, Hertfordshire EN5 5RR
Contact: Steve Shew 07939 661340
Show
Cobra
Nobel School
Mobbsbury Way, Stevenage, Herts, SG2 0HS
Contact: Paul Kempster 01438 313767 or 07767 212428
Directions: 1. Head down Mobbsbury Way, the school is on the left just after the row of shops (which are on the right),
2. There is lots of blue boarding up
3. Use the second entrance signed to the community centre
4. Follow the drive round to the right and down the hill to the carpark by the football pitches
5. The sports Hall is the tall block next to the car park set back from the football pitches
Show
Comets
Tuesday
Herts Sports Village
UofH de Havilland Campus, Hatfield, AL10 9EU
Contact: Richard Potter 07788 756121 or 01442 864233 richpotter1@hotmail.com
Show
Epping
Friday
Epping Sports Centre
Hemnall Street, Epping, CM16 4LU
Contact: Chris Burton 07736 234419 or 01992 578388 cburton@kingstonsmith.co.uk
Show
Feathers Templars
Hitchin Boys School
Grammar School Walk, Hitchin, SG5 1JB
Contact: Viv Ofstedahl 01462 711577 (h)
Show
Hadley
Enfield Drill Hall
1 Old Park Avenue, Enfield, EN2 6PJ
Contact: Simon Bessant simon_bessant@hotmail.com 07736 859395
Show
Harpenden
Westminster Lodge Leisure Centre
Holywell Hill, St Albans, AL1 2DL
Contact: Mike Brock 07713 252374 badgermib@aol.com
Directions: It is a newly rebuilt facility with the main entrance just past the swimming pool on the left of the road. For parking, drive past the main entrance and continue for about 100 metres with the car parking being on the left. Here is a link to their website which has a map: http://www.everyoneactive.com/tabid/1756/Default.aspx
The start time for Thursday matches will remain at 7.30 (2 pairs), and Tuesday matches will now also start at 7.30 (2 pairs).
Show
Hawks
Herts Sports Village
UofH de Havilland Campus, Hatfield, AL10 9EU
Contact: Eddie Lintott 01727 864240 or 07801 677185 eddie.lintott@affinitywater.co.uk
Show
Hawthorn
Thursday
Latymer School
Haslebury Road, Edmonton
Contact: Jenny Harry jennygharry@hotmail.co.uk 07790 816952
Directions:
Show
Hawthorn Indies
Thursday
Enfield Drill Hall
1 Old Park Avenue, Enfield, EN2 6PJ
Contact: Clive O'Brien, 01992 623514 or 07956 176401 cliveobrien@btinternet.com
Show
Hazelwood
Elm Court Youth and Community Centre
Mutton Lane, Potters Bar, EN6 3BP
Contact: Dickie Smart 07885 781239 Dickie@tramsconsulting.co.uk
Show
Just Badminton
Thursday
Enfield Grammar School
Entrance in Parsonage Lane EN1 3EX
Contact: Kyoko 07986041766 Schnei8696@gmail.com
Show
London Badminton Academy
Highgate Wood School Arts College
Montenotte Road, Hornsey, London N8 8RN
Contact: Leon Mitchell 07958 717208 lvmitch100@yahoo.co.uk
Show
Masters
Hitchin Boys School Sports Centre
Grammar School Walk, Hitchin SG5 1JB
Contact: Melanie Grenyer 07889 221766 Melamine_99@yahoo.co.uk
Show
Metropolitan Police
Met Police Training Centre
Peel Centre, Aerodrome Road, Hendon, NW9 5JE
Contact: Colin Murray 07771 705029
Directions: Home matches start at 9 pm officially but we ask teams to arrive with all players at 8.30 pm so that we can start as soon as the gym is free. The majority of the Tuesday's so far we have been able to get in at 8.30 pm. The gym is used for Met Police Training officially until 9 pm. We will be using 2 courts for the matches to get as early a finish as possible.
Show
Northwood
Northwood Sports Centre
Potter Street, Northwood Hills, Middx, HA6 1QG
Contact: Steve Whatley 0208 2489369 (h) or 0208 2352919 (w)
Show
Redbridge
Wednesday
Redbridge Sports Centre
Forest Road, Barkingside, Ilford, IG6 3HD
Contact: Martin Lawrence (w) 020 8498 1031 badminton@rslonline.co.uk
Show
Royal Vetinary College
Thursday
Furzefield Centre
Mutton Lane, Potters Bar, EN6 3BW
Contact: Gemma Collins 07816017575 gcollins2@rvc.ac.uk
Show
St Georges
Monday
St Peters Church Hall
Bounces Road, Edmonton N9 8JP
Contact: George Joseph 07930 327931 gajoseph@hotmail.com
Show
St Georges (OLD Friday match)
Friday
Enfield Drill Hall
1 Old Park Avenue, Enfield, EN2 6PJ
Contact: George Joseph 07930 327931 gajoseph@hotmail.com
Show
Stanstead Abbots
Tuesday
John Warner Sports Centre Stanstead Road
Hoddesdon
Contact: Pamela Newman(h) 01992 301947 or 07720 843646 pammynewman@ntlworld.com
Directions:

Show
Sunnyside
Enfield Drill Hall
1 Old Park Avenue, Enfield, EN2 6PJ
Contact: Sue Roedel 07766 143631 sue.roedel@outlook.com or Linda Morsia 07917 853477 linda.morsia@uk.bnpparabas.com or Tim Abson 07866 765144 timabson@yahoo.co.uk
Show
Ware
Wodson Park Sports and Recreation Centre
Wadesmill Road, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG12 OUQ
Contact: Karyn Bann 07708 505952 karynbann@outlook.com
Show
Watford
Bushey Academy
London Road, Bushey, WD23 3AA
Contact: Paul 07710 122522 watfordbadders@hotmail.co.uk
Show
Westpole BC
Thursday
Oakwood Methodist Church
Westpole Avenue, Enfield, EN4 0BD
Contact: Andrew Branch (h) 01707 850296 or (w) 01727 819363 or 07923 512431 aj.branch@ntlworld.com
Show
Wizard
Goffs School
Goffs Lane, Cheshunt, Herts EN7 5QW
Contact: Mark Bayliss mark_bayliss@hotmail.com
Show